… It is sponsored in the House by Reps. Driskell and Joseph and cosponsored by 19 other representatives, including two Republican woman, eight Democratic men, and nine Democratic women. The cosponsors are Republican Melony Bell, representing DeSoto, Hardee and Polk counties, Republican Amber Mariano, of Pasco County, and Democrats Ramon Alexander of Gadsden and Leon counties, Loranne Ausley of Leon, Kamia Brown of Orange, Ben Diamond of Pinellas, Nicholas Duran of Miami-Dade, Anna Eskamani of Orange, Joy Goff-Marcil of Orange and Seminole, Margaret Good of Sarasota County, Mike Grieco of Miami-Dade, Adam Roger Hattersley of Hillsborough, Amy Mercado of Orange, Cindy Polo of Broward and Miami-Dade, Carlos Guillermo Smith of Orange, Richard Stark of Broward, Susan Valdés of Hillsborough, Clovis Watson Jr. of Alachua and Marion, and Jennifer Necole Webb of Pinellas. Read More